Minutes of Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council meeting dates for 2021

The dates are as follows, please contact the Clerk for further information.​​

​Wednesday 20th January 2021   Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 17th February 2021   Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 17th March 2021   Agenda   Minutes
Annual Parish Meeting

Wednesday 14th April 2021 Agenda and Reports   DRAFT Minutes

Wednesday 21st April 2021   Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 5th May 2021   Agenda   DRAFT Minutes

Wednesday 16th June 2021   Agenda   Abandoned

Wednesday 14th July 2021   No Meeting

Wednesday 18th August 2021   No Meeting

Wednesday 1st Extra Ordinary Meeting  Agenda will take place at

Methodist Church, Green Lane

Wednesday 15th September 2021   Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 20th October 2021   Agenda    Draft Minutes

Wednesday 17th November 2021   Agenda   Minutes

Wednesday 15th December 2021   Agenda   Minutes

paper sign.jpg

Hard copies of Parish Council minutes are available on request from the Parish Clerk.  A fee will be charged as set out in the Council's Freedom of Information Publication Guide.